Liverpool's centre for the contemporary arts

Hire

Book Tickets

Tickets & Information

0151 702 5324 | info@thebluecoat.org.uk

Support Us

Become a member

Individual | Corporate

For more information about how you can support the Bluecoat please visit the support us section

Stay up to date

Recommended Suppliers

There are 22 studios at Bluecoat, including eight creative industry spaces accommodating graphic designers, illustrators, arts editors, charities and more. We also house nine independent retail units, selling a variety of handmade and unique items, from textiles to ceramics.

Creative community retailers:

Jewelers / Engravers

Bluecoat Display Centre 0151 709 4014 www.bluecoatdisplaycentre.com

R&J Porter engravers 0151 708 6330 www.thebluecoat.org.uk/gallery/retailers

Anthony Wong 07811 206617 www.thebluecoat.org.uk/gallery/anthony-wong

Gift and wedding decorations

Bluecoat Display Centre (see above)

Landbaby  www.landbaby.co.uk

Kernaghan Books 0151 703 9077  www.kernaghanbooks.com

Lalligrass 07542063796

The Painted Chair 07890468667   www.paintedchair.co.uk

Wedding Lists

Probe Records 0151 702 5324 ext. 146 http://www.thebluecoat.org.uk/gallery/probe-records

Additional Suppliers:

Florists

Tamzyn Angela 0151 548 8241 www.tamzynangela.co.uk

Osmosis 0151 707 9988 www.osmosisdirect.com

Photographers

kitchyKOO 01937 586 220 www.itchykoo.co.uk

Atmosferik Photography 0800 781 2694 www.atmosferik.com

Luke Richardson Photography 07834 983104 www.lukerichardsonphotography.com

Mad Panda Photography 0151 702 7763 www.madpanda.co.uk

Iain Watts Photography 07846 102062  www.iainwatts.com

Venue dressing

Add a Little Sparkle 0151 345 1716 www.addalittlesparkle.com

Glitzy Bitz Events 07843 423547 (Kat Vickery)

Musicians

Sense of Sound 0151 702 7799 www.senseofsound.org

Hope St Harmonies 07947 387782 (Claire) or 07813 301517 (Elinor) www.hopestreetharmonies.co.uk

The Northern Chamber Orchestra For string quartets or trios: 0161 247 2220 (Jonathan or Caroline) www.ncorch.co.uk

John Witherspoon singer/songwriter 07500 118241

Mike Brown, DJ 07889 366843

Wedding Cupcakes

Vanessa Cakes 07802 978843 Cupcake specialist (Vanessa Ralph)

About the Bluecoat

Liverpool’s centre for the contemporary arts, Bluecoat showcases talent across visual art, music, dance, live art and literature. As the most ...

Opening hours

Mon - Sat 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sun 11.00am - 6.00pm

Tickets & Information

0151 702 5324 | info@thebluecoat.org.uk

Who's blogging?

Philip Courtenay: 25 Years on from LODE

published by The Bluecoat

Tweets from @theBluecoat

Feedback

Please use this form to tell us about your experience of our website.

There was an error with your details, please try entering them again.

Stay up to date

Subscribe to the Bluecoat free mailing list and we'll send you all the details of our new events

Log In

There was an error with your details, please try entering them again.